If you are looking for a travel Baseball Team that will challenge you and help you take your game to the next level, consider one of the following teams. Both of my sons are in the program and I have been coaching in the program for 3 years now. Stars baseball is by far one of the best programs on the East Coast and for any player to have the opportunity to play for Coach Lomas they are quite fortunate.Gina Betsill-Mother of SMC player Dallas BetsillSean, Id like to thank you for the time that Dallas got to spend in the Stars program. I have had two sons play for Sean and both of them enjoyed playing for him. I was there since the opening of Stars in 2007. Coach Sean Lomas taught me alot about the mental aspect of pitching while teaching me a cutter to add to my pitches. Some teams are better for players with special needs. I would reccommend your facility to anyone who wants to improve their game. While Little League is the most popular youth baseball organization, several travel baseball organizations organize travel tournaments for youngsters seeking more serious experience in the sport. The following travel baseball teams are the most popular in South Carolina Each team has a unique history, culture, and fan base. It is a program where 100% of the focus is on the players' best interests and development. South Carolina: Tennessee: Virginia: West Virginia: Midwest: Illinois: Indiana: Iowa: Kansas: Michigan: Minnesota: Thank You Sean for all you have done for The Holcombe family.Robert Rodgers-Father of JR Rodgers Limestone PitcherMy son JR had a great time playing with the Stars program. Click to reveal You can email the site owner to let them know you were blocked. You gave him more opportunity than anyone and it was the best decision we made in joining the Stars program. Without a doubt, this is the best program that I have been a part of and that I have ever seen. They offer teams for players aged 8-18, and they have a strong focus on development and fundamenta